Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Purchased and serviced new Jaguar at this dealership. Service writer Keith Zirpoli handled the service professionally and with the utmost courtesy. Both visits were as painless as car service can be. I recommend you see Keith when you come in for service. Jane and Ron

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Gus our sales executive was awesome. He was so awesome I want to buy a car now that he sold my wife one. Great job Gus see you soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

This is my third Range Rover lease with Gus. He is a true professional and always a pleasure to work with!! Gus is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I actually recently brought in a Porsche and Jaguar for service the dealership is almost an hour away and there are many closer, I took the drive knowing I would get excellent service from Doug Bertrand and Tom Gryzbek. They were quick and wonderful to work with, they took me in without an appointment to repair my car before my trip. They are simply wonderful!! Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

The customer service team and Shannon in particular are outstanding. TJ runs an excellent shop and care is written over everything they do. Car loaner was perfect. Only superlatives for the team. I lucked at when I bought my Jag here. Well done all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Cassidy provided an amazing experience, right from the start. She greeted us with a warm smile, right on time, answered all our many questions with knowledgeable answers. She went above and beyond to locate exactly what we wanted and exceeded expectations by personally delivering the car to us. We will be clients of hers for life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Excellent follow up from email to purchase. No surprises. Delivered as represented. Anthony provided extra care during process to make sure vehicle was ready for delivery. The paperwork only took 15 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

I had a great first experience at Ray Catena with Michael Burnside. He was very helpful and made it easy to ultimately make my choice,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

This is my first lease with this dealership and it was honestly the smoothest deal I've ever made. Cassidy was very professional, sweet and truly delivered the best customer service I could possibly imagine. She was able to work out an outstanding deal. I will definitely continue my business with this dealership. 5/5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Sanchit was prepared, cordial and took the time to explain all inquiries. We were able to come to a fair deal without even stepping into the dealership. Sanchit delivered my car to my house the next day. Wonderful buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Just purchased a Jaguar F Type from Anthony and Catena. Thoroughly professional and relaxing experience. No pressure and no stress. Will certainly deal with Anthony again. Thanks for your patience and efforts to make this happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

This is my 2nd purchase from Anthony. I found a 2020 Jaguar F-Type at another location and I really liked. Anthony gave me a great price for it and made the entire process very easy. He is very pleasant to deal with, listened well to all my needs, addressed all my questions, was easy to get in touch with throughout the process and was very professional and accommodating. I will be going back to him in the future anytime I am in need of a car. The overall service provided and experience with Anthony has been nothing short of amazing during ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Awesome and very much content!!!!! Thank you very much mr.MIKE LOFFREDO for your service and I really appreciate  it on taking care of my LANDROVER during this unprecedented time and letting me know exactly the problems with vehicle.Thanks again for a clean atmosphere around and excellent  service with ray catena and Mr TJ on dealer ratings, give my regards to DOUGLAS and TOM the general service manager as well.I would even do my regular service here from all the way from Bergen county to this service center , they never let me down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

My experience at this dealership was absolutely amazing! Dan was fantastic because of him I will only deal with Ray Catena. Not only did I leave with a beautiful vehicle I gained a friend. Thank you Dan your the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

There was a time when someone's word was sincere, when a deal was done with a handshake and everything promised was fulfilled. If ever one thinks those days are gone, Alan disproves it. My wife and I bought our first Jaguar in 2017 from Alan. His sincerity and warmth dispelled all stereotypes linked with purchasing a car. As we got farther along into the process, it felt less like buying a car and more like building a new relationship. Becoming Alan's client is a journey akin to being fitted for a bespoke suit. Rest assured he'll look after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Excellent dealership. Got my first Jaguar here and came back for the next. Gus is great to work with and the reason I came back. Excellent service with no pressure. This is what keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

When my F-Pace threw a warning light, I was really worried about what the price for my repair would be. However, after the service team reviewed the issue, they told me it was covered under an emissions warranty (except for a couple of connectors). I'd completely forgotten about that aspect of the warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Great experience purchasing my second Jaguar at Ray Catena of Edison. Phil Ribeiro was a true professional and made the experience a good one. The process was straight-forward and went smoothly. Looking forward to my next car at Ray Catena of Edison in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Another home run experience by Gus, Johnathan, and Danny! This was my second Range Rover purchased from these gentlemen in the last two months. Johnathan worked hard to find the exact truck I wanted, Gus kept me in the loop along the way, and Danny did a fantastic job going over all of the features and making me feel comfortable in my new truck. You have gained a life long customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

We had a great experience while leasing our new Jaguar for the new year. Team is very supportive in explaining the details and possible options. One suggestion though, prefer if you could maintain bit more stock for leasing option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

We have been leasing the car for last 20 years and have been to different dealership for different cars but this was the best experience and service we ever had. Vincent Gambardella is the finest representative we have dealt with. He was very helpful, honest and professional. We were able to make a deal within couple of hours. EXCELLENT SERVICE by the whole team at Ray Catena! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Just picked up my new Velar. Unreal SUV. Phil was a gentleman and his customer service is excellent. Every one at Ray Catena were exceptional, proffesional, and very nice. Thank you everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I had an awesome experience in the entire car buying process. Phil was very helpful and the team at Ray catena Land Rover gave a nice and detailed walk through. I would definitely go back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Our agent was very straightforward to talk to and made the process uncomplicated. He was very honest and accurate. Just after two days of speaking with him, we were able to make a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Maegen was a pleasure to deal with from the first phone call inquiring about the car, all the way through pulling off the lot with it!! She made the experience seamless and easy, providing assistance every step of the way, and I look forward to working with her again in the future. This was by far my best experience at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Very nice, helpful, and patient staff and salesmen. They worked with me diligently to get me the car I wanted. Very pleased with them. Special thanks to Cassidy for her patience and tremendous effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Had a fantastic experience buying my Range Rover Velar from Ray Catena, Edison. Cassidy is one of the best people I’ve ever worked on any purchase !. She gives the facts as they are without any pressure. Extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the car and the process. I had searched and drove many different vehicles..... purchase with Cassidy was flawless with very favorable price for the vehicle I chose with options. I’m so impressed with my experience will recommend to anyone to have trust for a quality service . I went from Maserati to Range Rover .... both from Ray ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

One of the best dealer experiences I have ever had. I was recently looking for a 2020 Jaguar F-Pace SVR. I worked with Cassidy Coulombe who was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very professional and worked with me to find the exact vehicle I was looking for. The delivery experience was exceptional as was the follow-up on my satisfaction. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Gus did a great job as always. I have come to feel very comfortable with him and the guys/girls in the showroom. Process was made easy by Gus. Delivery was well done. Tom G in service always know im in good hands. All created by the point of sales Gus!! Thanks, Frank Svoboda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

i'm from staten island and I chose ray catena jaguar of Edison because of the cleanliness of the showroom and the professionalism of the staff and service.my salesman phil rabeiro made it a pleasant experience and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Vinny was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. Greatest car buying experience and I would def recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Cassidy is by far the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with. She was caring of my needs and went out of her way to find a car for me. Furthermore, she spent a significant amount of time addressing all of my needs. I can say with full confidence that I will be a customer of Cassidy’s for life, and if she leaves this dealership or land rover, I will be leaving with her. Every sales person should strive to be like Cassidy. I will be sure to refer all of my colleagues to Cassidy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Maegen MacCutcheon Was absolutely amazing to work with. She made the experience of buying a new car simple and painless. I would highly recommend her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Fantastic salesperson! Cassidy was so unbelievably patient with us! She got us a great deal and exactly the car my mom wanted! Highly recommended and we'll definitely be sending more people her way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

My husband and I had just dropped in to check out the E-Pace without an appointment. Our sales associate Cassidy Coulombe made the whole experience just a joy from the test drive to taking it home with us. There was no pressure or attitude during the whole process. We didn't feel rush in the process, even though it was a busy day and a lot of customers. She was so personable and friendly it just put you a ease. She answered all our questions and really helped us find the right car for us. We honestly were on our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

I love the jaguar and the customer service I got from Megan mccutchen. ray catena is a well oiled machine. I hope to continue to do business with ray catena in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Phil Ribeiro provided outstanding customer service. He was very attentive to our needs. He was kind, polite and sensitive to our financial circumstance. I would highly recommend Phil to friends when purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Very easy and smooth process with Jonathan and Megan at this dealership !! Recommend going here if you are looking to get the Jaguar with no stress .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I’m very happy with my Evoque. Phil was friendly and helped me get exactly what I needed. I’m happy with the deal I got and with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Most stress free and friendly experience of car buying ever! Came here from North Jersey on my friend's recommendation and feel we made the right switch. Gave my requirements and Vince has come up with options and found our car in one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Set up an appointment with Phil R. We had a day full of laughs! It was a stress free car buying experience. Phil did not pressure us into buying a vehicle. He listened to what we wanted and gave us different vehicle purchasing options. My husbands next purchase will be at this dealership with Phil. They have gained a lifelong customer. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Thank you Phil Ribeiro for your all help. It was great experience working with you. You are excellent sales person 👍 we def recommend your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

I recently bought a Range Rover from Ray Catena in Edison. I found my dream car and Phil Ribeiro helped me find it. The car was immaculate and the service was beyond great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Great experience at Ray Catena the staff was very friendly and helpful. Phil was amazing to work with and will highly recommend him. They were very patient and thoroughly gave a tutorial on the car we ordered. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

The absolute best car buying/leasing experience I've ever had! In fact this is my 4th car from Ray Catena Jaguar and somehow they managed to impress me once again. Alan and Vinny have been amazing since the moment I first reached out to them. They found me the the exact car I wanted and then some. The process was easy and extremely fast and pleasant. Absolutely no pressure and no games or gimmicks of any kind. Alan and Vinny (and Danny) were always available whenever I needed them and took care of EVERYTHING from start to finish, as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

My sales girl, Maegen, took time to get me in the right car after I gave her just a few details of what I was looking for. She is very intuitive and negotiated the price point I was comfortable with. I am so pleased with my entire experience I will not go any where else and will recommend Maegen and the dealership to friends, family and clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Maegan was super helpful from the start and executed with serious competitive urgency. When I tried working with another dealer, they struggled to return E-mails and calls in a timely manner. She was the ultimate professional during the car buying experience. TY Maegan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Absolutely first class dealership. From the friendly and courteous sales manager. To a motivated positive sales person. So glad we chose to purchase from this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

This is our 3rd car from Ray Catena and Phil did not disappoint! Great service and attention to detail all around. I am quite certain we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Phill was amazing and willing to go above and beyond to help his customer. He’s willing to find option and way to make his customer happy. Keep doing a good job phill. Thank you. #raycatenatopsalesphill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Anthony is a great dealer, fun to work with and handled the entire process professionally. He handled everything from us walking in the door to leaving with the vehicle, we didn’t have to deal with anyone else regarding financing/billing. Wonderful guy, pleasant experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Very happy with our purchase! We recently purchased a Land Rover from the Ray Catena Jaguar and Range Rover Dealership Of Edison, and had a wonderful experience. Specifically, the sales representative Phil Ribeiro was outstanding! He was extremely professional, patient, and understanding. He helped take care of all the issues we had, and we left very happy with our purchase, and especially with our dealings with him. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Land Rover or Jaguar, and definitely look for Phil, he was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Ordinarily, our buying experience has been with a competitor. In looking for a first car for our daughter, my wife said let's go out and look at cars - with no particular dealership as a preference. We happened to start at the Mercedes dealer and worked our way down to the Jaguar dealership. As we looked around at cars, we ended up having a few in mind we liked. Unfortunately, not one person (other than maybe the young lady at the front door) said hello. No one...not one sales person, service person...we weren't sure if it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Been coming to ray catena for over 20 years, the best customer service in the area. Everyone is a pleasure to see, with Linda the greeter, Tom the driver, and of course all the Mike's. (Just too many to keep them strait)LOL. Respect goes a long way and Ray Catena has plenty to go around. Love my experience always. Christmas cookies are coming this year. Susan E

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Dave Santos made my leasing experience the best ever. He had everything set and done upon my arrival. I was in and out in 30 mins. He was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

My colleague and I were on the hunt for 2019 Fpace Sport vehicles. We had no luck finding any that were to our liking until Maegen MacCutcheon at Ray Catena Edison delivered. She found exactly what we were both looking for. She was meticulous with paperwork and getting everything done which made for a quick transaction. Upon delivery of the vehicle, Danny at the dealership sat with us for well over an hour making sure we knew every last function and detail of the car. Highly recommend this dealership as its sales force is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

I met with Dave Santos who fully explained the new i-pace and being a tesla leasee I knew quite a bit. The I-pace offers way more luxury feel and options for less than the tesla. With Dave's help I was able to lease the more luxurious Jaguar for the same as my tesla. thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

Another excellent experience with purchase of my new car from Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison Steve Christianson and his manager Alan make whole process very easy and smooth from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Sincere complement goes to Cassidy Coulombe, sales executive. She provided all the answers to our questions eagerly and promptly. Past owner of luxury brand, Porsche, MB, BMW and Volvo from other dealerships. However Cassidy is more knowledgeable about cars than salespeople at other dealerships. Previous purchase 2017 Jaguar F-pace S from Ray Catena Jaguar in Edison location. After shopping around for 2 months went to Ray Catena. Deal was closed in 5 days. This time went to dealership. Cassidy; worked with us with package we liked. Purchased 2019 I-pace EV400 HS. Entire process was done under 3 days. Got a great deal. Do not waste ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2019

Simply put, Ray Catena Porsche is the best. Joe, Chris, and the entire staff made me feel like royalty. Everyone was very welcoming and had a great personality. I felt like I've been their friend for years. I will definitely be back when wifey lets me get my next 911!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

I brought a 2016 Jaguar F-Type S from Anthony and I had the best experience in buying the car he is ver knowledgeable and goes the extra mile not just an ordinary car sales person but is professional and very passionate on what he does. As a car enthusiast I will be going to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

I recently picked up my new Jaguar and the entire process was so great. Maegen was such a pleasure to work with, she made the whole process so easy. I am very happy with my decision to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Steve and the Ray Catena team did an exceptional job. An awesome car, Jaguar's 0% financing, and an awesome dealership experience made a dream come true. Hoping they keep all of those 3 things and hoping to be a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

I purchased a 2018 Jaguar F pace at Ray Catena. Maegan MacCutcheon was the salesperson who I dealt with. Her overall knowledge of the car was much better then the first sales associate I dealt with at a different dealership. Maegan was aggressive enough to get the deal done at the right price but she was never pushy. The overall experience was great! After purchasing the car Sanchit helped me with the set up and gave me an in depth introduction to the vehicle. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Steve Christianson was super! He explained everything about the vehicle and dealership, answered all questions and made the lease process the best that I have ever experienced. Steve followed up after I left the dealership with the car. Knowledgeable and professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

This was by far the best experience we’ve ever had at a dealership. Our salesman, Steve Christianson was a pleasure to deal with and made our car buying experience an easy one. We will definitely recommend Ray Catena to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Maegan was one of the best salesperson I have encountered. She made the leasing process quick and easy. Her personal touch added to the experience. I cannot see going anywhere else for a luxury vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

My experience at this dealership was top notch. Steve was a huge help and was very accommodating. He knows the product well and does a very good job of finding the right fit. Would highly recommend working with Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Stephen Christianson is by far one of the best sales consultants I've ever had the chance to work with. He made the process of getting my new F-Type perfectly seamless, even though I was traveling. I was able to coordinate everything over the phone and via email perfectly, and I just had to pick up the vehicle when I got home. Took maybe 10 minutes of paperwork and then getting taught the features of my new car with the product specialist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

My experience with Jaguar/Phil was excellent. I went to Open Road BMW, to look/purchase a BMW X5 and the experience wasn't great all. Phil, was great he didn't try to sell me the car, he gave me the experience of Jaguar. He let me ask all the questions I needed, and made sure I was happy before signing the deal . Very good experience in my eyes. When my lease is up I will be coming back to Ray Catena .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Buying or leasing a car can be time consuming, stressful and costly. Add being hormonal and 8 months pregnant, shopping the Jaguar showroom on a whim & stumbling on your lifetime dream car... perfect disaster, or not... This is exactly how I met Alan, and boy and I glad we crossed paths. Alan leased me my dream car, it was a fair and fun negotiation, but it didn’t end there. Alan has been available and accessible for any question(s), like maintenance scheduling, random user error radio issues & most recently navigating me through a small fender bender. Alan is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

This experience was by far the best. I communicated my requirements/wishes over email since I had already drive F-Pace as loaner vehicle when my previous Jaguar was in for scheduled maintenance. We pretty much negotiate over email and the entire process was extremely convenient and painless. On day of the delivery I showed up, signed the usual papers and drove away with my new F-Page Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

Excellent experience. Knowledgeable sales professional. Not overly pressuring. Fair negotiation. Training on technology was thorough. All staff was friendly. Final processing was seamless. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I did online inquiry thru USAA and had about 20 calls and e-mails. For some reason God prompted me to inquire Cassidy out of the all 20 e-mails and I did. When I worked into the shop and saw Cassidy, I was already blessed! Prior to Cassidy, I had bought cars online becuase I could not stand high pressure sales from male sales rep, after my horrible experience buying my first luxury car at BMW Honolulu. From BMW, I moved onto Volvo, the safest car in the world for my 4 children. I only responded to female reps to correspond via emails thru ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

Cassidy is an amazing person. She was so easy to talk to and listened to what I had to say. She went above and beyond in her customer service. There was never a moment where I felt as though she wasn’t listening to me or wouldn’t do what it took to get me what I needed. She or anyone at the dealership made me feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. They all treated me like friends. If anyone is ever in the market for a car I would highly recommend Cassidy to help meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Cassidy C. was amazing. She made me feel comfortable from the minute I spoke with her. This was key because I trusted her to sale me a car that I hadn't seen or test drove. She heard what I was looking for and found the perfect car for me. I will definitely recommend her to family and friends and I hope she's still there when I purchase my next car. Contact Cassidy, she's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

I had a great experience going through the process of leasing my new F-pace. Steve was a pleasure to work with and was very helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

We met with Alan Burnside. He was patient and explained everything. Outstanding salesman no bs no stress just exceptional service. Thanks we love our fpace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Had a great experience leasing my 2019 Jaguar F Pace at Ray Catena Edison. Steven Christianson was a pleasure to work with through the process - very professional, consistent follow ups and gave me my time to decide all options. Alan Banjany was great in addressing some of the finer contract terms that made me decide on a Jaguar over others. Highly recommend this car and this team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

I've purchased and leased over a dozen cars from Ray Catena in the past and although this was my first time dealing with Anthony he made me feel appreciated for the business I have done with them in the past. I also have to share that is Anthony's post sale follow up was excellent. We had a few pending items after I drove the car off the lot but Anthony made sure to follow through on his commitment and even helped me with a few other items that came up!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Facility is excellent and the service personnel is knowledgable and attentive.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2018

All is well … staff is nice courtliest nice professionally treatment … thanks

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2018

A truly pleasant experience. Comfortable waiting area. Service adviser genuinely caring about my satisfaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

I just bought a new Jaguar on Friday and I am extremely satisfied with the whole process. My salesman, Alan Burnside, was so nice, very knowledgeable, and extremely professional. He made this whole process enjoyable! He was patient and answered every question that I had and followed up when he said he would. He kept me informed every step of the way. I never felt pressured. I would recommend Ray Catena and definitely Alan Burnside. He's one in a million!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

I was in a car accident at the beginning of October and my car was totaled. Figuring out what to do about a new car was the last thing I wanted to think about, but my experience at Ray Catena turned out to be the silver lining in the whole experience! Steven was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and dedicated to making sure I got the absolute best fit for my current situation. The entire staff makes you feel like royalty. I highly recommend the dealership, and Steven in particular, if you are in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018

Alan Burnside was my leasing consultant. He was excellent. Personable, Extremely knowledgeable, explained everything regarding the leasing of my car. Basically just a really nice guy. So far, I love the car. When the time comes to get a new one, Alan will be the person to whom I go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Already knowing what I was looking for and the price range I was considering made this transaction pretty seemless. Maegan was expecting my visit and already had a few cars in mind to show me. She was prepared, professional and a delight to work with. No hard sell or pressure. We made a deal and I had my new car that evening!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

I reached out to 4 jaguar dealers, Anthony relies within minutes. He addressed every question I had and email exchanges with me well into the evening making sure I had every question answered. When it came down to pricing he went to his manager for me and helped get my F type for me at my target budget. Anthony went out of his way to drive after hours to my home to sign the paperwork as my wife recently had surgery and wasn’t mobile. Within 48 hrs he showed up with my new jag, showed me all the basics and wouldn’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Great customer service. Maegen was in constant contact and helped every step of the way! Entire transaction was seamless and handled mostly over the phone due to my busy schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

We initially went to the Edison dealership just to look at the E Pace while waiting for the Marlboro location to open. We met with Alan Burnside who, knowing we weren’t buying that day, still took the time to answer all of our questions, arrange to give us a test ride, and even gave us the name of a sales representative who would be working in Marlboro. When we made the decision to lease a Jaguar, we made the trip to Edison to lease the car through Alan. He made everything so easy and pleasant, I would recommend him ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

It was a please dealing with Michael made our experience very good. When we needed questions answered Michael got back to us ASAP which was great. When our car was ready to be picked up Michael had everything ready with papers to be signed and was in and out within no time which is great when life is very busy. We would definitely use Michael again and recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Michael was excellent in every process of looking for the car we wanted. He provided us every details on the process and excellent service on the car we were looking for. He listen to what we wanted and things we did not need. He was very patient with us while we looked for the right car and provide options to what we were looking for. He found the right car for us and gave us great options and comparison. Michael was never pushy on our purchase. I would recommend him for your next car purchase, Michael is excellent! Ask for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Entire process was amazing. ELR great team. Would def recommend to others esp Mike. Love the ride and experience was top notch. Thanks again rob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Dealing with michael is exactly why we went to ray catena. He's what you expect from ray catena. Excellence. Just a pleasure to deal with. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Buying an, SUV, may be one of the most daunting experiences. We drove several different brands, however, my wife and I were so pleased with the professional manner in which we were treated by Maegan MacCutcheon, the decision to get the Jaguar was easy. Maegan was professional and informative, and I would recommend her and the Ray Catena dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

I bought the car over the phone from neighboring NY and everything they promised was delivered. Very easy and honest experience. They were a pleasure to deal with every step of the way and I would absolutely go directly to them for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Michael provided my family and me with an extensive comparison and contrast of two vehicles that were of interest to us. He then followed up with me after my initial visit, which furthered influenced my decision to return. The overall process was fluid. While it was close to closing time, Michael made every effort to ensure that I was able to drive away with my new purchase, a Range Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Thanks Mike for making the financing process quick & easy. You weren’t kidding when you said we’d be in and out in a couple of hours! Thank you for being mindful of our time. All the best, Will & Roseann

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

My experience from the first phone call to picking up my car was great. Every question or concern was dealt with. I would recommend Michael to anyone looking for what he's selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

I have worked with many sales people, none were as Superior as Michael was in this process of purchasing my new Range Rover. He followed up with me even when he didn’t have anything to tell me, he was spot on with everything I wanted in a new truck and made sure that it was priced properly from my budget. I definitely would recommend anyone to use Michael to purchase their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review