Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Excellent dealership. Michael Burnside was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable about the cars. I would definitely buy another car from Michael in the future. Can't say enough good things about him.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020
 

I actually recently brought in a Porsche and Jaguar for service the dealership is almost an hour away and there are many closer, I took the drive knowing I would get excellent service from Doug Bertrand and Tom Gryzbek. They were quick and wonderful to work with, they took me in without an appointment to repair my car before my trip. They are simply wonderful!! Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020
 

The customer service team and Shannon in particular are outstanding. TJ runs an excellent shop and care is written over everything they do. Car loaner was perfect. Only superlatives for the team. I lucked at when I bought my Jag here. Well done all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020
 

Cassidy provided an amazing experience, right from the start. She greeted us with a warm smile, right on time, answered all our many questions with knowledgeable answers. She went above and beyond to locate exactly what we wanted and exceeded expectations by personally delivering the car to us. We will be clients of hers for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020
 

I had a great first experience at Ray Catena with Michael Burnside. He was very helpful and made it easy to ultimately make my choice,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020
 

This is my first lease with this dealership and it was honestly the smoothest deal I've ever made. Cassidy was very professional, sweet and truly delivered the best customer service I could possibly imagine. She was able to work out an outstanding deal. I will definitely continue my business with this dealership. 5/5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020
 

Sanchit was prepared, cordial and took the time to explain all inquiries. We were able to come to a fair deal without even stepping into the dealership. Sanchit delivered my car to my house the next day. Wonderful buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020
 

Just purchased a Jaguar F Type from Anthony and Catena. Thoroughly professional and relaxing experience. No pressure and no stress. Will certainly deal with Anthony again. Thanks for your patience and efforts to make this happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

This is my 2nd purchase from Anthony. I found a 2020 Jaguar F-Type at another location and I really liked. Anthony gave me a great price for it and made the entire process very easy. He is very pleasant to deal with, listened well to all my needs, addressed all my questions, was easy to get in touch with throughout the process and was very professional and accommodating. I will be going back to him in the future anytime I am in need of a car. The overall service provided and experience with Anthony has been nothing short of amazing during ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

Awesome and very much content!!!!! Thank you very much mr.MIKE LOFFREDO for your service and I really appreciate  it on taking care of my LANDROVER during this unprecedented time and letting me know exactly the problems with vehicle.Thanks again for a clean atmosphere around and excellent  service with ray catena and Mr TJ on dealer ratings, give my regards to DOUGLAS and TOM the general service manager as well.I would even do my regular service here from all the way from Bergen county to this service center , they never let me down.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review